„Without Words” concert of the Pannon Philharmonic

Free live stream from the Kodály Centre

09 JUNE, WEDNESDAY, at 7 pm (CET)


Gioachino Rossini: La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder) – Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto in B-flat major, Op. 19

Carl Nielsen: Symphony No. 3


Mihály Boros – piano

Júlia Balázs – soprano

Zoltán Megyesi – baritone

Conducted by: Gilbert Varga


Estimated duration of the concert: 95 minutes

For more information and for the online stream please click here.